August / September Events

Weekend Guided Tours
Saturday, August 31, 2 pm
Highlights

Sunday, September 1, 2 pm
Highlights

Tot Time
Friday, September 6, 11 am
Mix it Up!

Weekend Guided Tours
Saturday, September 7, 2 pm
New Exhibition Tour: SA+AH 53rd Studio Faculty Art Exhibition
Sunday, September 8, 2 pm
New Exhibition Tour: SA+AH 53rd Studio Faculty Art Exhibition

Gallery Conversation
Sunday, September 8, 3 pm 

Too Close: The Ethics of Displaying Art in the Era of #MeToo

Museum Nights
Thursday, September 12, 6 - 9 pm

Noche de Museo

Film
Thursday, September 12, 6:30 pm
De ollas y sueños (Cooking Up Dreams)
Latino Film Festival Film

Gallery Conversation
Thursday, September 12, 7 - 8 pm

Transcultural Engagements

Weekend Guided Tours
Saturday, September 14, 2 pm
Sunday, September 15
, 2 pm

Gallery Conversation
Sunday, September 15, 3 pm

Reframing: Site, Culture, Data

Educator Open House
Wednesday, September 18, 3:30 - 5 pm

Offered in Collaboration with the Florida Museum of Natural History

Weekend Guided Tours
Saturday, September 21, 2 pm
Sunday, September 22
, 2 pm

Harn Mixer (purchase tickets today)
6:30 - 8:30 pm at the home of Vera Rabino

Weekend Guided Tours
Saturday, September 28, 2 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2 pm

Gallery Conversation
Sunday, September 29, 3 pm

The Potential of Fragments and Loose Threads