Leadership + Staff

Office of the Director

 

Rebecca Nagy

Rebecca M. Nagy, Ph.D.
Director
Biography
rnagy@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2110

Rebecca Nagy

Coral Stimac
Assistant to the Director
coral@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2110

 

 

Curatorial
 

Susan Cooksey

Susan Cooksey
Curator of African Art
Biography
scooksey@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2141

Carol McCusker

Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
Biography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2139

Kerry Oliver-Smith

Kerry Oliver-Smith
Curator of Contemporary Art
Biography
kos@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2138

Dulce Román

Dulce Román
Chief Curator and
Curator of Modern Art
Biography
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2142

 

Jason Steuber

Jason Steuber
Cofrin Curator of Asian Art
Biography
jsteuber@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7229

Allysa Peyton

Allysa B. Peyton
Assistant Curator of Asian Art
Biography
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

Amara McMann
Curatorial Program
Coordinator
amcmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2140

Natasha Alexander
Curatorial Assistant
nalexander@harn.ufl.edu

Laura Nemmers
Curatorial Assistant 
lnemmers@ufl.edu

Bree Ross
Landscape and
Garden Coordinator

Ivy Chen
Asian Curatorial Assistant
​ichen@harn.ufl.edu

 

 

Marketing + Public Relations
 

Tami Wroath

Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2116

Jessica Berube
Communications Specialist
jberube@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2150

 

Development
 

Kelly Harvey

Kelly C. Harvey
Director of Development
kharvey@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2101

Allison J. Hudson 
Assistant Director 
of Development 
ahudson@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2154

Laura Moore
Development Administrative
Assistant
lmoore@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2109

Rovina Putti
Development Data Analyst
rputti@harn.ufl.edu

 

Education
 

Eric Segal

Eric Segal
Director of Education and
Curator of Academic
Programs
Biography
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2115

 

Brandi Breslin

Brandi Breslin
Coordinator of Gallery
Interpretation and School &
Educator Programs
bbreslin@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2113

 

Elizabeth King

Elizabeth King
Visitor Engagement and
Volunteer Coordinator
eking@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2172

Beatrice Solis
Visitor Services Manager
bsolis@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2146

Layne Thue-Bludworth
Education Program Assistant
laynetb@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2112

Beth Hinrichs
Registration Assistant
for Academic Programs
bhinrichs@harn.ufl.edu

Paige Willis 
Bishop Study Center and
Museum Nights Assistant
pwillis@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2149

Katarina Hamburg 
Bishop Study Center
Student Education Assistant

 

     

 

Finance + Operations
 

Mary Yawn
Director of Finance
and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2105

 

Wikaash Kodan
Accounting Coordinator
wkodan@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2106

Matt Herring
Director of Museum
Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2155

Deborah Bednarz

Deborah Bednarz
Human Resources Manager
dbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2100

Vicki Tyson
Museum Rentals
Coordinator
vtyson@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2153

Linda Madden

Linda Madden
Coordinator of Accounting
Business Processes and
Services
lmadden@harn.ufl.edu
352-392-9826 x2107

 

Cecil Courtney
Facilities Coordinator
cecil@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2103

 

Teresa Antosh Sellos
Technology Assistant
tsellos@harn.ufl.edu

 

 

Artem Pimenov
Rentals Projectionist and
A/V 
apimenov@harn.ufl.edu

Ben Bates
Maintenance Assistant

Stephanie Salas
Technology Assistant
stephaniesalas@ufl.edu

Daniel Johnson
Technology Assistant
danjohnson@harn.ufl.edu

       

 

Registration
 

Jessica Uelsmann

Jessica Uelsmann
Senior Registrar
juelsmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2132

Tim Joiner
Preparator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Liz Rodgers
Registrar for Exhibitions
and Loans
erodgers@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2133
 

Erin Gordon
Assistant Registrar
egordon@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2170

 

 

     

 

Museum Store

Kathryn Rush 
Store Manager
krush@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x 2117

Zoe Martusewicz
Store Clerk 

 

Cheyenne Mormon
Store Clerk

Noah Ponte
Store Clerk

 

 

     

 

Security

 

Dennis Meyers
Security Supervisor 
dmeyers@harn.ufl.edu
352-392-9826 x2144

 

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard

Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

Lana Fisher
Senior Security Guard

Garry Seay
Senior Security Guard

Stan Lukas 
Senior Security Guard

Karina Carroll
Security Guard

David Watkins 
Security Guard

Joseph Vickers
Security Guard

Sam Houle
Security Guard

Ariana Burga
Security Guard

Catherine Neilson
Security Guard

John Partin 
Security Guard

Martin Giron
Security Guard