Leadership + Staff

For general museum inquiries please email info@harn.ufl.edu.
For inquiries related to works of art, please contact the curatorial program coordinator at 352.294.7040.
 

Office of the Director

 

Lee Anne Chesterfield, Ph.D.
Director

 

 

 

Curatorial
 

Susan Cooksey

Susan Cooksey
Curator of African Art
Biography
scooksey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7044

Carol McCusker

Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
Biography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7046

Dulce Román

Dulce Román
Chief Curator and
Curator of Modern Art
Biography
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7042

 

Allysa Peyton

Allysa B. Peyton
Assistant Curator of Asian Art
Biography
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

 

 

Katy Harris
Curatorial Program Coordinator
kharris@harn.ufl.edu

Natasha Alexander
Asian Art Registrar for Exhibitions and Loans
nalexander@harn.ufl.edu

Ivy Chen
Asian Art Curatorial Assistant
​ichen@harn.ufl.edu

Dalton Goolsby
Landscape and Garden
Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Marketing + Public Relations
 

Tami Wroath

Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7067

 

 

Development
 

Kelly Harvey

Kelly C. Harvey
Director of Development
kharvey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7057

Allison J. Hudson 
Assistant Director 
of Development 
ahudson@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7054

Laura Moore
Development Administrative
Assistant
lmoore@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7056

 

                                                 
 

 

Education
 

Eric Segal

Eric Segal
Director of Education and
Curator of Academic
Programs
Biography
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7063

 

Elizabeth King

Elizabeth King
Gallery Interpretation and
Public Programs Manager
eking@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7061

 

Paige Willis 
Early Learning, Intern and
Family Programs Coordinator
pwillis@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7062

Mimi Stocker
Community & School
Outreach Coordinator
​mstocker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7064

Beth Hinrichs
Registration Assistant
for Academic Programs
bhinrichs@harn.ufl.edu

Katie Deese
Visitor Services Coordinator
kdeese@harn.ufl.edu

Kahra Williams
Visitor Services Assistant

 

Alexis Irvin
Bishop Study Center Assistant

 

 

   

 

Finance + Operations
 

Mary Yawn
Director of Finance
and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7074

 

Wikaash Kodan
Assistant Director of Finance
wkodan@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7071

Matt Herring
Director of Museum
Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7078

Deborah Bednarz

Deborah Bednarz
Human Resources Manager
dbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7070

Linda Madden

Linda Madden
Coordinator of Accounting
Business Processes and
Services
lmadden@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7072

Cecil Courtney
Facilities Coordinator
cecil@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7075

Lauren Keiser
Event & Facility Rental
Coordinator
lkeiser@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7079

Artem Pimenov
Rentals Projectionist and
A/V 
apimenov@harn.ufl.edu

 

Joseph Maisevich
Technology Assistant

Sam Roshaven
Technology Assistant

Justin Villena
Technology Assistant

Genue Wilkins
Event Production Assistant

Amaya Marshall
Event Production Assistant

Nolan Davis
Event Production Assistant

   

 

Registration
 

Jessica Uelsmann

Jessica Uelsmann
Senior Registrar
juelsmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7031

Tim Joiner
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Liz Rodgers
Registrar for Exhibitions
and Loans
erodgers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7032

Erin Gordon
Assistant Registrar
egordon@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7033

 

Tim Dygert
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
352.294.6911

 

   

 

Museum Store

Megan O'Brien
Store Manager
mobrien@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7065

Sara Bracero
Store Clerk

Raqueon Pinkney
Store Clerk

Kahra Williams
Store Clerk

Gabrielle Adekunle
Store Clerk

     

 

Security

 

Dennis Meyers
Security Supervisor 
dmeyers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7023

 

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard

Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

Stan Lukas 
Senior Security Guard

 

Joe Hight
Senior Security Guard

 

 

John Partin 
Security Guard

Carlos Pinilla-Morales
Security Guard

Mark Rule
Security Guard

Christopher Hein
Security Guard

Allen Lennox
Security Guard

Chloe Rachel
Security Guard

Jorge Romeu
Security Guard

Sarah Sherwin
Security Guard

Jovanni Sleight
Security Guard

John Stone
Security Guard