Leadership + Staff

For general museum inquiries please email info@harn.ufl.edu or call 352.392.9826.
For inquiries related to works of art, please contact the curatorial program coordinator at 352.294.7040.
 

Office of the Director

Lee Anne Chesterfield, Ph.D.
Director
Biography

Jody Green
Assistant to the Director + Special Projects Manager

 

Curatorial

Dulce Román

Dulce Román
Chief Curator and
Curator of Modern Art
Biography
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7042

Carol McCusker

Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
Biography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7046

Tongyun Yin
Cofrin Curator of Asian Art
Biography
tyin@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7229

Allysa Peyton

Allysa B. Peyton
Assistant Curator of Asian Art
Biography
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

Katy Harris
Curatorial Program Coordinator
​kharris@harn.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Marketing + Public Relations

Tami Wroath

Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7067

Tami Wroath

Heather Bjorn
Communications Specialist
hbjorn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7068

 

Development

Kelly Harvey

Kelly C. Harvey
Director of Development
kharvey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7057     

Allison J. Hudson 
Assistant Director 
of Development 
ahudson@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7054

Blythe L. Garrett 
Development Administrative Assistant
bgarrett@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7056

 

Education

Eric Segal

Eric Segal
Director of Education and
Curator of Academic
Programs
Biography
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7063

 

Paige Willis 
Early Learning, Intern and
Family Programs Coordinator
pwillis@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7062

Eric Segal

Jeanine Tatlock
Visitor Services Coordinator
jtatlock@harn.ufl.edu
352-294-7025

Eric Segal

Ashlyn Layne

Visitor Services Assistant

 

 

 

Finance + Operations

Mary Yawn
Director of Finance
and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7074

 

Wikaash Kodan
Assistant Director of Finance
wkodan@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7071

Matt Herring
Director of Museum
Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7078

Deborah Bednarz

Deborah Bednarz
Human Resources Manager
dbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7070

Cecil Courtney
Facilities Coordinator
cecil@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7075

Lauren Keiser
Rental Event Manager
lkeiser@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7079

Amaya Marshall
Event Production Assistant

Corbin Bolies
Event Production Assistant

 

Salina Cardias
Coordinator of Accounting
Business Processes 
scardias@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7072

 

Registration

Jessica Uelsmann

Jessica Uelsmann
Senior Registrar
juelsmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7031

Tim Joiner
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Liz Rodgers
Registrar for Exhibitions
and Loans
erodgers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7032

Tim Dygert
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
tdygert@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.6911

Natasha Alexander
Asian Art Registrar for Exhibitions and Loans
nalexander@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7030

Beth Hinrichs
Assistant Registrar and Preparator
bhinrichs@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7033

   

 

Museum Store

Megan Straile
Store Manager
mobrien@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7065

 

 

   

 

Security

Dennis Meyers
Security Supervisor 
dmeyers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7023

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard

Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

Brian Esser 
Senior Security Guard

 

Brandon Teta
Security & Visitor Engagement Assistant

 

Yanlin Wang
Landscape & Gardens Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Services

Larry Ellis
Director, Building Services

David Garzon
Assistant Director, Building Services

Patricia Chisolm
Superintendent, Custodial Services

Marsha Gohagen
Custodial Supervisor

Markus Butler
Custodial Worker III

Lakisha Terry
Custodial Worker III

Mohammed Baker
Custodial Worker III

Joshua McGruder
Custodial Staff

Derrick Danzy
Custodial Staff

Judnita Barber
Custodial Staff

Keith McCombs
Custodial Staff

Carolyn Holsey
Custodial Staff

Bernice Lawrence
Custodial Staff

Elias Soto
Custodial Staff

Carlos Rodriguez
Custodial Staff

Dennis Taylor
Custodial Staff

Wayne Tang
Custodial Staff