Leadership + Staff

For general museum inquiries please email info@harn.ufl.edu.
For inquiries related to works of art, please contact the curatorial program coordinator at 352.294.7040.
 

Office of the Director

Lee Anne Chesterfield, Ph.D.
Director

Jody Green
Assistant to the Director + Special Projects Manager

 

Curatorial

Susan Cooksey

Susan Cooksey
Curator of African Art
Biography
scooksey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7044

Carol McCusker

Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
Biography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7046

Dulce Román

Dulce Román
Chief Curator and
Curator of Modern Art
Biography
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7042

Allysa Peyton

Allysa B. Peyton
Assistant Curator of Asian Art
Biography
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

Katy Harris
Curatorial Program Coordinator
kharris@harn.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Marketing + Public Relations

Tami Wroath

Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7067

Tami Wroath

Heather Bjorn
Communications Specialist
hbjorn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7068

 

Development

Kelly Harvey

Kelly C. Harvey
Director of Development
kharvey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7057

Allison J. Hudson 
Assistant Director 
of Development 
ahudson@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7054

Blythe L. Garrett 
Development Administrative Assistant
bgarrett@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7056

 

                                                 
 

 

Education
 

Eric Segal

Eric Segal
Director of Education and
Curator of Academic
Programs
Biography
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7063

 

 

Paige Willis 
Early Learning, Intern and
Family Programs Coordinator
pwillis@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7062

Mimi Stocker
Community & School
Outreach Coordinator
​mstocker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7064

 

     

 

Finance + Operations

Mary Yawn
Director of Finance
and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7074

 

Wikaash Kodan
Assistant Director of Finance
wkodan@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7071

Matt Herring
Director of Museum
Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7078

Deborah Bednarz

Deborah Bednarz
Human Resources Manager
dbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7070

Cecil Courtney
Facilities Coordinator
cecil@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7075

Lauren Keiser
Event & Facility Rental
Coordinator
lkeiser@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7079

Joseph Maisevich
Technology Assistant

Amaya Marshall
Event Production Assistant

 

Salina Cardias
Coordinator of Accounting Business Processes 
scardias@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7072

 

Registration

Jessica Uelsmann

Jessica Uelsmann
Senior Registrar
juelsmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7031

Tim Joiner
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Liz Rodgers
Registrar for Exhibitions
and Loans
erodgers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7032

Tim Dygert
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
352.294.6911

Natasha Alexander
Asian Art Registrar for Exhibitions and Loans
nalexander@harn.ufl.edu

Beth Hinrichs
Assistant Registrar and Preparator
bhinrichs@harn.ufl.edu

   

 

Museum Store

Megan O'Brien
Store Manager
mobrien@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7065

 

 

   

 

Security

Dennis Meyers
Security Supervisor 
dmeyers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7023

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard

Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

 

 

 

Brian Esser 
Senior Security Guard

 

John Partin 
Security Guard

 

Jimena Ramirez
Senior Security Guard