Leadership + Staff

For general museum inquiries please email info@harn.ufl.edu or call 352.392.9826.
For inquiries related to works of art, please contact the curatorial program coordinator at 352.294.7040.
 

Office of the Director

Lee Anne Chesterfield, Ph.D.
Director
Biography

Jody Green
Assistant to the Director and Special Projects Manager

Michael Quiñones
Museum Technology Manager
mquinones@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7078

 

Curatorial

Dulce Román

Dulce Román
Chief Curator and
Curator of Modern Art
Biography
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7042

Carol McCusker

Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
Biography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7046

Tongyun Yin
Cofrin Curator of Asian Art
Biography
tyin@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7229

Jade Powers
Curator of Contemporary Art
Biography (coming soon)
jpowers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7045

Errol Nelson
Curatorial Program Coordinator
enelson@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7040

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing + Public Relations

Tami Wroath

Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7067

Heather Bjorn
Communications Specialist
hbjorn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7068

Antonio LaManna
Marketing and Public Relations Administrative Assistant
alamanna@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

 

Development

Kelly Harvey

Kelly C. Harvey
Director of Development
kharvey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7057     

Allison J. Hudson 
Assistant Director 
of Development 
ahudson@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7054

Blythe L. Garrett 
Development Administrative Assistant
bgarrett@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7056

 

Education

Eric Segal

Eric Segal
Director of Education and Curator of Academic Programs
Biography
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7063

 

Paige Willis 
Community Engagement and
Museum Interpretation Manager
pwillis@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7062

Eric Segal

Ana Gamboa
Tour and Program Coordinator
agamboa@harn.ufl.edu
352-294-7060

Allysa B. Peyton
Student Engagement Manager
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7058

 

Finance + Operations

Mary Yawn
Director of Finance
and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7074

Deborah Bednarz

Deborah Bednarz
Human Resources Manager
dbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7070

Shannon Penny
Fiscal Assistant III
spenny@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7072

 

Cecil Courtney
Facilities Coordinator
cecil@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7075

Ash Medici
Landscape and Gardens Manager

 

 

 

 

Registration

Jessica Uelsmann

Jessica Uelsmann
Senior Registrar
juelsmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7031

Liz Rodgers
Registrar for Exhibitions
and Loans
erodgers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7032

 

Tim Dygert
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
tdygert@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.6911

 

 

Natasha Alexander
Registrar of Exhibitions and Loans
nalexander@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7030

Beth Hinrichs
Assistant Registrar and Preparator
bhinrichs@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7033

Foad Seyed Mohammadi
Technical Photographer
fseyedmohammadi@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7226

 

 

Tim Joiner: In Memoriam
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
 

     

 

Visitor Engagement

Salina Cardias
Director of Visitor Engagement
scardias@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7065

Eric Segal

Jeanine Tatlock
Visitor Services Coordinator
jtatlock@harn.ufl.edu
352-294-7025

Eric Segal

Ashlyn Layne
Visitor Services Assistant

Taylor Li
Rental Event Coordinator
qinfei.li@harn.ufl.edu
352-294-7079

 

Whitney Glomb
Store Clerk

Steven Samosky
Store Clerk

Tina Kakabadze ​ 
Store Clerk

 

 

 

Security

Dennis Meyers
Security Supervisor 
dmeyers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7023

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard

Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

Brian Esser 
Senior Security Guard

Rebecca Matson
Senior Security Guard

Sierra Labra
Security & Visitor Engagement Assistant

Max Williams
Security & Visitor Engagement Assistant

Holly Cormack
Security & Visitor Engagement Assistant

Craig Stewart
Security & Visitor Engagement Assistant

Jennifer Edwards
Security & Visitor Engagement Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Building Services

Larry Ellis
Director,
Building Services

David Garzon
Assistant Director,
Building Services

Patricia Chisolm
Superintendent,
Custodial Services

Marsha Gohagen
Custodial Supervisor

Markus Butler
Custodial Worker III

Derrick Danzy
Custodial Staff

Judnita Barber
Custodial Staff

Keith McCombs
Custodial Staff

Carolyn Holsey
Custodial Staff

Bernice Lawrence
Custodial Staff

 

Elias Soto
Custodial Staff

Cassandra Sherman
Custodial Staff